Little ole me…

Just a few facts about me if your interested…

Im a marvel whore.. i love the marvel films.

Im a huge fan of The Nightmare Before Christmas… HUGE!

This is my last year of being in my 30’s eeeekkkkkk.

Im a UK size 32/34… again HUGE!!!

I currently cant find a UK bra to fit me so i squeeze myself into the biggest i can find.

The name raven has come from my long pure jet black hair!

I have hazel eyes!

My favourite past time is sitting on my sofa with my blanket over me in front of the fire watching shit tv box series. Im currently watching Scandal, Revenge, and a whole load of other crap..

Oh and iv just done an online tesco shop full of naughty goodies … yum

Leave a Reply

